Mini challenges…

27 Jul

I found this wonderful etsy site and I’m going to challenge myself to finish 5-10 of these projects before the Summer’s out! That’s two months away. I can do it!! (I don’t think I’m going to win the challenge of finishing Chanel by the end of July seeing as I haven’t read one word since my blog post! :p August it is!!!)

WHO’S JOINING ME?!

Fitness Update:

I’ve completed the Couch to 5K: C25K app and I can officially run 30 minutes at a pace of 5mph!! My bottoms don’t fit.  I lost 11 pounds.  I’ve lost 57% of my body fat (from 26% down to 15%) and I LOVE IT!!!!! I can’t believe I’ve done it. Now it’s time to start week 9 of Couch to 10K C210K register for a race, and build up some speed.  My next mini challenge for fitness is a 10 minute mile (6mph).

20120727-145750.jpg

Leave a Reply

